Monday, September 1, 2014 Elul 6, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
SAVE with Advanced Ticket Purchases ($20 in advance or $25 at the door); Reduced admission prices for seniors, students and children too!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Family Fun Day & Concert featuring Chana Rothman

June 1, 2014 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

Family Fun Day & Spring Concert featuring Chana Rothman

Sunday, June 1 at 4 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Join us for our annual Spring Concert Fundraiser with a twist! We will honor and celebrate Leslie & Curt Pontz with some circus magic fun, followed by a performance by Chana Rothman & and her all-local, all-star, all-member band featuring Mikael Elsila on keyboards and Jonathan Singer percussion! Save by purchasing tickets in advance! For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-01
E.g., 2014-09-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement