Monday, December 29, 2014 Tevet 7, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Healing Service

December 3, 2013 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre

Tuesday, December 3 from 7-8 PM

A one-hour service of singing, meditation, sharing, learning, and prayer, open to anyone who feels in need, generally the first Tuesday night of the month September through May. Led by Rabbi Adam Zeff and Rabbi Melissa Klein.  For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Tue. Jan 13
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, January 13 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Jan 14
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM
Sat. Jan 17
1:30 PM
“The Reality of Racial Justice Today” 31st Annual Ralph Granger Memorial Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre
Fri. Jan 23
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, January 23 @ 6 PM
Sun. Jan 25
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in January (except 1/18)

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-29
E.g., 2014-12-29
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sat. Jan 3
Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City
10:00 AM
Sat. Jan 3
Germantown Jewish Centre
10:00 AM
Sun. Jan 4
Germantown Jewish Centre
8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement