Friday, November 21, 2014 Heshvan 28, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE for GJC Hazak Members / $5 for guests (or join Hazak for just $10)

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Dec 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM
Sun. Dec 14
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in December (except 12/28)
Wed. Dec 17
6:00 PM
GJC Celebrates! Hanukah Wednesday, December 17 at 6 PM
Fri. Dec 19
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, December 19 @ 6 PM
Sun. Dec 21
10:00 AM
Kayna Hora, Poo-Poo-Poo: The Evil Eye & Jewish Superstition Germantown Jewish Centre Hazak (55+) Program with Ellen Frankel

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-21
E.g., 2014-11-21
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Nov 21
11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri. Nov 21
Makom Community
5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri. Nov 21
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement