Thursday, October 2, 2014 Tishri 8, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5 per person

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Tot Shabbat

May 9, 2014 6:00 PM

Tot Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre

Friday, May 9 at 6 PM

Join Rabbi Adam for singing, a percussion parade and a puppet show, plus dinner and schmoozing (geared towards families with kids 5 and under). Advanced registration necessary, $5 per person. Contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Tue. Oct 14
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, October 14 at 7:15 PM 
Thu. Oct 16
6:30 PM
GJC Celebrates! Simhat Torah – A Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Thursday, October 16 at 6:30 PM
Sun. Oct 19
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:
Sat. Oct 25
10:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturdays at 10 AM Oct. 25-Nov. 22 
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-02
E.g., 2014-10-02
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Oct 2
Adath Israel
12:30 PM
Thu. Oct 2
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement