Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Elul 24, 5776
Organization:
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Location:
8339 Old York Rd
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Comment0
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Playscape Tot Shabbat dinner and Service

August 22, 2014 6:00 PM

Join us for Playscape Tot shabbat dinner and service! This musical service is perfect for toddlers, young children and children of all ages. 

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Thu. Oct 20
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Film Noir Thursday, October 20 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Sukkot/Simchat Torah Shabbat including Consecration of New Students and Torah Parade Friday, October 21 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct 22
6:00 PM
Music Arts Presents: Violinist Jennifer Koh & Pianist Shai Wosner Saturday October 22
Wed. Oct 26
1:30 PM
Israel Committee Film: Time of Favor (2000) Wednesday, October 26 1:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct 27
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Election 2016 Thursday, October 27 11:30 a.m.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-27
E.g., 2016-09-27
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 27
Temple Beth Zion-Beth Israel
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter