Sunday, February 1, 2015 Shevat 12, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
SAVE with advanced ticket purchases! General admission tickets are $20 and under in advance or $25 and under at the door.

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Family Fun Day & Spring Concert featuring Chana Rothman

June 1, 2014 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

Family Fun Day & Spring Concert featuring Chana Rothman

Sunday, June 1 at 4 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Join us for our annual Spring Concert Fundraiser with a twist! We will honor and celebrate Leslie & Curt Pontz with some circus magic fun, followed by a performance by Chana Rothman & and her all-local, all-star, all-member band featuring Mikael Elsila on keyboards and Jonathan Singer percussion! Save by purchasing tickets in advance! For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-02-01
E.g., 2015-02-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Sun. Feb 1
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:30 AM
Sun. Feb 1
Germantown Jewish Centre
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement