Monday, November 30, 2015 Kislev 18, 5776
Har Zion Temple
1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Cook for a Friend

October 6, 2013 9:00 AM

Join others who cook and package meals that are delivered to the needy in our community. Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA  19072.  For more information, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Mon. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Open a Book…Open Your Mind with Rabbi Harold S. Kushner
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-30
E.g., 2015-11-30

The Calendar

Tue. Dec 1
Mary Bert Gutman Early Learning Center
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Tue. Dec 1
Temple Beth Zion-Beth Israel
10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tue. Dec 1
The Seven Good Years Cover
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter