Thursday, February 11, 2016 AdarI 2, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-11
E.g., 2016-02-11
Sun. Mar 13
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Tue. Mar 15
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options Support Group for Caregivers This group will provide an oppurtunity for you to share common feelings, fears and experiences of being a caregiver to your...
Sun. Mar 20
2:30 PM-4:00 PM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options STAR GROUP: Siblings Together Are Remarkable The JAFCO Sibling Support Group is a social recreational experience for awesome typical siblings of brothers...
Tue. Mar 22
7:00 PM
"Love and Religion" – meets 4 Tuesday evenings, March 22 and 29 and April 12 and 19 from 7:00 - 8:30. The workshop will be facilitated by Rabbi Robyn Frisch . The meetings will take place at Good...
Mon. Apr 4
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line
Sun. Apr 10
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Apr 17
2:30 PM-4:00 PM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options STAR GROUP: Siblings Together Are Remarkable The JAFCO Sibling Support Group is a social recreational experience for awesome typical siblings of brothers...
Tue. Apr 19
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options Support Group for Caregivers This group will provide an oppurtunity for you to share common feelings, fears and experiences of being a caregiver to your...
Sun. May 1
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Thu. May 5
6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Thu. Feb 18
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement