Monday, July 28, 2014 Av 1, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-28
E.g., 2014-07-28
Thu. Jul 31
2:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calling all healthy folks ages 17+ to come and donate blood and save lives...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Fri. Aug 1
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops FRIDAYS 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM June 13- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search June 20- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment June 27- Selling You...
Sun. Aug 3
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area...
Fri. Aug 8
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops FRIDAYS 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM June 13- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search June 20- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment June 27- Selling You...
Mon. Aug 11
12:00 PM-1:30 PM
The Liver, Kidney and Pancreas Transplant Support Group is a monthly support group for patients awaiting transplant, as well as those who have received a transplant...
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area...
Sun. Oct 12
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area...
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Looking for adult crew to benefit The Friendship Circle at its annual Walk-a-Thon: Held on October 26, 2014 at Barrack Hebrew Academy, this event raises awareness for youth with special needs and help...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement