Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Av 20, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-24
E.g., 2016-08-24
Mon. Oct 24
10:00 AM
Everyone is welcome to attend and early Yiskor service on Simchat Torah at 10:00 a.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel. Bagels and coffee following the service to enjoy together or to take-away for...
Mon. Oct 24
5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Join us at 5:30 for a dinner for families with children, followed by a special Simchat Torah Scavenger hunt for the children. At 7:00 PM we will head to the Goldberg Sanctuary for the Hakafot Torah...
Tue. Oct 25
11:00 AM
All families with young children are invited to join us on Simchat Torah, Monday, October 25 at 11:00 AM with Mr. Stu Asbel. Join the congregation for Hakafot, special Yom Tov prayers. Participate in...
Fri. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. October Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Oct 29
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Nov 1
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Celebrate November birthdays!
Sat. Nov 5
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Nov 11
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. Veterans will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Nov 12
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement