Friday, August 28, 2015 Elul 13, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-28
E.g., 2015-08-28
Sat. Nov 7
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Nov 13
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Nov 14
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 21
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 28
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Dec 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Dec 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Dec 19
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Dec 25
6:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaies
Sat. Dec 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement