Friday, August 29, 2014 Elul 3, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-29
E.g., 2014-08-29
Sat. Oct 4
10:00 AM-8:00 PM
Put the High Back into the High Holydays at P'nai Or ! singing ! sharing ! learning ! movement! ! inclusive language! celebration! depth! Yom Kippur: A day-long journey towards wholeness, Oct. 4,...
Sat. Oct 4
2:00 PM
Atone on the holiest of holy days at Keneseth Israel. Guests welcome.
Sat. Oct 4
7:30 PM
Join Us Immediately Following Yom Kippur Services Traditional Break-the-Fast meal including bagels, fish, kugel, and dessert! Only $20 per person, $10 children 3-13, under 3 free Become a sponsor for...
Mon. Oct 6
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Moishe House Philadelphia, a pluralistic organization that empowers Jewish young adults to create home-based programs and experiences for their local communities, will host a community-wide open...
Fri. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Oct 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Oct 17
7:00 PM
Join us for this contemporary worship service led by Cantor Amy Levy with special guests Ross M. Levy and the Levites!
Sat. Oct 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Oct 24
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Oct 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement