Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Wed. Oct 12
7:15 PM
Join Rabbi Zeff and his family for a delicious vegetarian meal provided by Centre Catering (under Traditional Kosher Supervision) to break your fast immediately after Yom Kippur Services on Wednesday...
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
Join the Rabbi Berliner in the Sukkah as they commemorate Jewish pilgrimage.
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
8:00 PM
Social Action Shabbat with guest speaker Dr. Clarence D. Armbrister, President of Girard College Friday, October 14 8:00 p.m. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA...
Sat. Oct 15
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 16
4:00 PM
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Mon. Oct 17
11:00 AM
Sukkot Serivce for Families with Young Children will begin at 11:00 AM in Lower Wolfson. Afterward we will head to the Sukkah for Kiddush. Sukkot begins five days after Yom Kippur and is named for...
Mon. Oct 17
11:00 AM
All families with young children are invited to join us on the first day of Sukkot, Monday, October 17 at 11:00 AM with Mr. Stu Asbel. Meet in Rm. 101 to read stories about Sukkot and learn about the...
Mon. Oct 17
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
A pizza party for preschoolers and parents in Ohev Shalom’s Sukkah. Enrolled parents are encouraged to invite their family and friends to this fun-filled event. Rabbi Perlstein will be leading...
Tue. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
As we celebrate the “Joy of the Torah” the Perelman students will entertain you with song and dance and readings from the Torah.
KleinLife

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement