Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Tammuz 21, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-27
E.g., 2016-07-27
Sat. Sep 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Sep 23
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Sep 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Sep 30
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am Adult Choir 7:30 p.m. September Anniversaries will be honored. For more information call 215-886-...
Sat. Oct 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 2
7:30 PM-2:00 PM
WELCOME TO CONGREGATION LEYV HA-IR~~~ NO TICKETS REQUIRED to attend our observance of the High Holy Days Rabbi Julie Greenberg and Cantorial candidate Jessi Roemer will lead us in a warm, inspiring...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Fri. Oct 7
7:00 PM
Celebrate October birthdays!
Sat. Oct 8
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Oct 11
6:30 PM-10:00 PM
YOM KIPPUR SERVICES WELCOME TO CONGREGATION LEYV HA-IR NO TICKETS REQUIRED TO ATTEND OUR OBSERVANCE OF THE HIGH HOLY DAYS. RABBI JULIE GREENBERG AND CANTORIAL CANDIDATE JESSI ROEMER WILL LEAD US IN A...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement