Sunday, December 4, 2016 Kislev 4, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-04
E.g., 2016-12-04
Sun. Dec 18
3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Chanukah fun with Puppets Pizzazz! Join jkidphilly and the K’tonton Early Learning Center for crafts, snacks, and a puppet show featuring PJ Library Chanukah books. Register here! Location: Beth El-...
Listed In: Families
Mon. Dec 19
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
“OOPS! Did I just say that out loud?” Jewish Wisdom on Words Worth Speaking Rabbi Vivie Mayer Monday nights - 7:30pm 12/5, 12/12, 12/19 · Explore the “direct line” which runs from the heart to the...
Wed. Dec 21
5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Chanukah fun with Puppets Pizzazz! Join jkidphilly and the FELS Lokoff Early Learning Center for crafts, dinner, and a puppet show featuring PJ Library Chanukah books. Register here! Location:...
Listed In: Families
Thu. Dec 22
7:00 PM
Join the Young Friends of NMAJH for a pre-Hanukkah, Hanukkah celebration full of lights, latkes, and libations!
Fri. Dec 23
6:30 PM
Dinner to immediately follow Spread your Chanukah lights at Beth Or with a Glow Stick Family Shabbat followed by dinner, the first annual Latke-Off Latke Tasting Contest and fun Chanukah games.
Fri. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaries!
Sat. Dec 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Dec 25
10:30 AM
Temple Beth Ami invites you to attend our Annual Chanukah Party on Sunday, December 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM. There will be games, music, food and fun for all who attend. Questions call: 215-673-2511 or...
Tue. Dec 27
Chanukah Party Menorah Lighting
4:00 PM-6:30 PM
Join us for our family party at the Ethical Society; there will be an interactive performance by Lolly & Yo Yo, arts & crafts, latkas, and refreshments. At 5:30p, we will move into...
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement