Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Elul 28, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-24
E.g., 2014-09-24
Sun. Oct 19
Jewish Value Initiative
8:45 AM
Join Rabbi Joshua Z. Gruenberg for our Jewish Value Initiative's study and exploration of October’s value of the month... Welcoming Visitors Saturday, October 18: Teaching during Shabbat morning...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Oct 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Oct 26
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Sat. Nov 1
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Nov 2
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Sat. Nov 8
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Nov 9
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Sat. Nov 15
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 15
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Nov 22
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM
Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement