Monday, April 27, 2015 Iyyar 8, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-27
E.g., 2015-04-27
Fri. May 15
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood and Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am are collaborating to create and participate in an original Shabbat service. Join us at 7:00 p.m. A special Oneg Shabbat will follow...
Sat. May 16
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. May 16
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jun 12
6:00 PM
Services are a special treat in the summer at Adath Israel. Come out for Kabbalat Shabbat, outdoors on the front lawn; service concludes with a delicious Dippin' Dots Oneg! Free and open to the...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Apr 27
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM
Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement