Monday, March 30, 2015 Nisan 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-30
E.g., 2015-03-30
Wed. Apr 1
"Philly-Israel Fellowship" (PIF) 2015!
12:00 PM-11:00 PM
A Unique, Dynamic Community/Leadership Experience When: Spring/Summer 2015 Where: Philly & Israel For more info/to apply, Click Here: www.chevra.net/events For the 1st time ever: -There are 3...
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 15
7:30 PM
The Samaritans: True Keepers of the Torah or Strangers in the Land? with Stefan Schorch A University of Pennsylvania Katz Center Public Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday, April 15 at 7:30...
Fri. Apr 17
MBIEE Scholar in Residence Program
6:15 PM-10:15 PM
Join MBIEE for a Scholar-In-Residence Weekend for any or all events… Friday Evening, April 17: J onathan Tobin: “Why Have the U.S. and Israel Been at Odds and What are the Costs?” Light Shabbat...
Sat. Apr 18
Scholar In Residence @ MBIEE
9:30 AM-1:15 PM
Join MBIEE for a Scholar-In-Residence Weekend for any or all events… Saturday Afternoon, April 18: J.J. Goldberg: “Bibi and the Generals: Unease in Jerusalem” Shabbat Lunch and Learn
Sat. Apr 18
Scholar In Residence @ MBIEE
8:30 PM-10:15 PM
Join MBIEE for a Scholar-In-Residence Weekend for any or all events… Saturday Evening, April 18: Tobin versus Goldberg: “Arguing for the Sake of Heaven?: The American Jewish Debate About Israel”...
Sun. Apr 19
Film: Above & Beyond"
6:00 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series concludes on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 6:30 p.m . with the film “Above & Beyond: The Untold True Story” Would you risk everything- your future, your...
Thu. Apr 23
4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Join us for a jkidphilly Yom Ha'atzmaut birthday party! Enjoy delicious snacks, crafts and more! Henrietta Hankin Library 215 Windgate Drive Chester Springs, PA 19425 For more information, please...
Fri. Apr 24
6:00 PM
Interfaith Environmental Collaboration in Israel: A Celebration of Earth Day & Yom ha-Atzma'ut at Germantown Jewish Centre with Rachel Winner of the Interfaith Center for Sustainable Development...
Listed In: Israel Everyone
Sat. Apr 25
9:00 PM-11:30 PM
Celebrate Yom HaAtzmaut with us! Date: Saturday night April 25, 2015 Time: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Congregation Beth Am Israel 1301 Hagys Ford Penn Valley PA 19072
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement