Saturday, May 28, 2016 Iyyar 20, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-28
E.g., 2016-06-28
Wed. Jun 1
6:00 PM
THE AIPAC GREATER PHILADELPHIA ANNUAL CLUB RECEPTION WEDNESDAY JUNE 1 2016 6:30 pm Cocktail Reception 7:30 pm Program Featuring RALPH REED Chairman and CEO of Century Strategies & Faith and...
Wed. Jun 1
6:00 PM-11:30 PM
SAVE THE DATE: Be part of a wonderful community event - Lone Soldier Program Making Sure Lone Soldiers Always Feel at Home Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El 1001 Remington Road,...
Listed In: Main Line
Sat. Jun 4
12:30 PM
Rabbi Dr. Haviva Ner-David will speak about her journey from a childhood in Modern Orthodox New York, to becoming the first woman to publicly receive Orthodox rabbinic ordination only to declare...
Sun. Jun 5
11:30 AM
A COMMUNITY-WIDE EVENT. SHOP FOR JUDAICA AND ISRAELI MERCHANDISE. Eat Israeli food. Participate in mitzvah projects. Join in activities in the children’s area. Watch cooking demonstrations. Celebrate...
Mon. Jun 6
MBIEE Presents the Film ABOVE and BEYOND
7:30 PM-9:15 PM
In commemoration of Yom Yerushalayim Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El Presents the the Film ABOVE and BEYOND on Monday, June 6 at 7:30 PM. This is the story os a group of Word War Two pilots who...
Tue. Jun 7
6:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Mother-In-Israel Annual Event Honoring Yaela Baine DATE: Tuesday, June 7, 2016 TIME: 6:30 PM LOCATION: Lower Merion Synagogue 123 Old Lancaster Road Merion...
Wed. Jun 8
israel
6:00 PM
Givat Haviva: Bridging Gaps in Tense Times in Israel and Israel Trip Information Wednesday, June 8 @ 6pm Recent violence and unrest have highlighted ever-deepening divides between Israel’s Jewish and...
Tue. Jun 28
"Philly-Israel Fellowship" (PIF) 2015!
12:00 PM-12:30 PM
A Unique, Dynamic Community/Leadership Experience When: Spring/Summer 2016 Where: Philly & Israel For more info/to apply, Click Here: www.chevra.net/events For the 1st time ever: -There are 3...
Sun. Jul 24
12:30 PM-2:30 PM
Free 8 Days In Israel For Women! Momentum Women's Trip To sign up, go to www.jwrp.org For more information, please go to: http://www.aishphila.com/2011/event.php?id=369

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement