Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Join Temple Health for a NEW series of sessions focused around diabetes. Not only will you learn more about prevention, but there will be fun activities and prizes, too.
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 27
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Election 2016 Thursday, October 27 11:30 a.m. What can we gain? What can we lose? A look at the campaigns and what they tell us about the candidates. Find the issues that matter to...
Thu. Oct 27
2:00 PM
KI’s “Senior Moments Committee” Presents: Once Upon a Neighborhood Thursday, October 27 2:00 p.m. Bring your memorabilia and memories to reminisce about delis, hangouts, schools, playgrounds, parks,...
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m. Enjoy the classic songs and shtick of Frank Sinatra impersonator Stephen Ritrovato. $12 per person. Your check to KI Brotherhood is your...
Sun. Oct 30
'Sarah Palin,' 'Hillary Clinton' & 'Donald Trump'
11:30 AM
Join Hadassah Greater Philadelphia for lunch and an afternoon of side-splitting comedy! RSVP by Oct. 14. Proceeds to support research in service to humanity, including ALS, MS, Parkinson's, macular...
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31 11:30 a.m. Children of Holocaust survivors speak about their unique...
Tue. Nov 1
Movie poster
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Join us for Gratz Night @ the Movies HIWAY THEATRE 212 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 Friends of Gratz College will be admitted at the Member rate of $6 per person. (regular adult admission is $10.50...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement