Sunday, March 1, 2015 AdarI 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-01
E.g., 2015-03-01
Sun. Mar 22
A Walk From Hester Street To College Avenue
5:00 PM
Abrams Hebrew Academy presents an extraordinary evening of Jewish heritage on Sunday, March 22 at 5:00 pm in celebration of their Annual Fund Gala. “A Walk from Hester Street to College Avenue”...
Tue. Mar 24
7:00 PM
Please join Cantor Elena Zarkh of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am as she leads us from slavery to freedom as we celebrate Passover through music and song. 7:00 p.m. The program is in conjunction with...
Wed. Mar 25
6:30 PM-9:45 PM
What does freedom mean to you? Inspired by the original 1969 Freedom Seder, where hundreds of people of all backgrounds gathered to explore and celebrate freedom in the context of the Civil Rights...
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Mar 27
6:15 PM-7:15 PM
Featuring Tessa Seymour
Sat. Mar 28
5:00 PM
Mama Doni and Nefesh Mountain Family Concert and Dinner Saturday, March 28 @ 5:30 p.m. You're invited to enjoy an evening of Havdalah, singing and dancing with the International children's performers...
Sat. Mar 28
5:30 PM
After dinner get your kids pj's on and head on over for some singing and dancing while enjoying a Havdallah Concert with the International Artist, Mama Doni. Snacks will be served afterwards. Call...
Sun. Mar 29
4:00 PM
Hear the Songs, See the Light! A Musical Celebration of the Landau Stained Glass Windows Cantor Amy Levy, soloist Hazzan David Tilman, music director Shir KI, our adult and professional choirs Andrew...
Mon. Mar 30
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Mar 1
Upgraded Listing
Kaiserman JCC
10:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement