Saturday, May 30, 2015 Sivan 12, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-30
E.g., 2015-06-30
Thu. Jun 18
5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Pack a picnic dinner and join us for PJ Library Stories and a chance to play with other jkidphilly kids on the playground Kids Kingdom 1050 Edgewood Rd Morrisville, PA 19067 For more information,...
Mon. Jun 22
6:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter EVENT: Mother-In-Israel Event Honoring Brenda Frank DATE: Monday, June 22, 2015 TIME: 6:30 PM LOCATION: Private Home in Bala Cynwyd Entertainment...
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 25
12:00 PM
Join Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel’s Senior Rabbi Lance Sussman, Ph.D.
in Center City final discussion in the series “The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish Life
in Philadelphia from William Penn to...
Thu. Jun 25
5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Join jkidphilly for Popsicles at the Park. Wilson Farm Park 500 Lee Rd Wayne, PA 19087 For more information, please contact: Robyn Cohen / 215.320.0404 [email protected]
Fri. Jun 26
5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Pack a picnic dinner and join us for some Pre-Shabbat activities. Mandell Campus 7605 Old York Road Elkins Park, PA 19027 For more information, please contact: Danya Shapiro / 215.320.0401 dshapiro@...
Sat. Jun 27
6:00 PM
The Cheltenham High School Class of 1965 will hold its 50th reunion on June 27, 2015 in Blue Bell, PA. For further information go to www.cheltenham1965reunion.com or email cheltenham1965reunion@gmail...
Mon. Jun 29
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Jun 30
4:00 PM-8:00 PM
Please join us for a special Mural Arts Trolley Tour exclusively for members of Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia's Women's Philanthropy Board. (Rain or Shine) The trolley tour begins...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Jun 7
Upgraded Listing
Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement