Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Kislev 25, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-17
E.g., 2014-12-17
Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Sun. Feb 22
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
In the event that Super Sunday on February 8 is cancelled due to inclement weather.
Mon. Feb 23
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Should I Sleep, Study or Socialize? An Inside Look at Teen Decision Making February 25, 2015 | 7:00pm Adult Education Classes @JBHA: Open to all Parents, Alumni and Community; Free to all community...
Wed. Mar 4
7:30 AM
Listed In: Israel Philadelphia
Fri. Mar 6
7:30 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for Shabbat in the City! $25 price includes dinner and drinks - Dietary Laws Observed. Please bring with you Kosher for Passover food donations to benefit the Mitzvah Food...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement