Sunday, January 25, 2015 Shevat 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-25
E.g., 2015-01-25
Sun. Feb 8
12:00 PM
PROSPECTIVE FAMILIES Join Ramah Day Camp for a special day of fun! Enjoy spending playtime with your family at the museum from 12-4. Visit Ramah Day Camp between 2-3:30 in the RDC Party Room. Meet...
Sun. Feb 8
Friends at cooking circle
2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Participants will learn to prepare a delicious, kosher snackwith the help of their teen buddies. The program will included other structured activities such as movement, music or sensory games. All...
Tue. Feb 10
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Feb 13
6:00 PM
Come settle in to the spirit of Shabbat with a special musical Friday night service. Our first Marom service saw 80 people singing and praying together. We are excited to follow up with a Marom...
Mon. Feb 16
10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Visit us at the Museum and examine the original letter written by George Washington in 1790 to the Jewish Community of Newport, Rhode Island declaring the importance of religious freedom, and write...
Listed In: Children Philadelphia
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Sun. Feb 22
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
In the event that Super Sunday on February 8 is cancelled due to inclement weather.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Jan 27
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement