Thursday, December 25, 2014 Tevet 3, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-25
E.g., 2014-12-25
Thu. Dec 25
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Temple Sholom Preschool Winter Concert Featuring: Andi Joseph Join us at Temple Sholom December 25th 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Music, face painting, arts & crafts, food & more $10 per adult & $...
Thu. Jan 15
Amy Kaplam visits Temple Beth Sholom Hazak
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Amy Kaplan, Congregation Beth EL Librarian will present "Books to Light Up Winter’s Dark Nights" featuring recent Jewish-themed novels at the Temple Beth Sholom Hazak Meeting at 1901 Kresson Rd,...
Sun. Jan 18
1:00 PM
HINEI MA TOV - CELEBRATION of UNITY Kosher soul concert Congregation Temple Beth El & Darkaynu joint concert January 18, 2015 1PM 7351 Lowber Avenue Philadelphia PA 19138 $18 In Advance -...
Tue. Jan 20
Community Game Night
7:00 PM
Come out and show your competitive side… Come and play OLD games you played as a kid… Come out and learn to play a NEW game… JUST COME OUT AND PLAY!!! Young, old or in the middle… you can play a game...
Listed In: Everyone Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Jan 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Jan 22
12:30 AM
Thursday, January 22, 12:30 p.m. - Isaac Leeser and Rebecca Gratz: Antebellum Jewish Life in Philadelphia, 1830-1860 Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with...
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM
Want a great way to meet some other people in the community? Join us for our first ever Party of 8! How does it work? Sign up online and we will pair you into tables of 8 and send you around the city...
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sign up at: bit.ly/Partyof8 Join Renaissance Group for a dinner. We will be making reservations for 8 at different restaurants around Philadelphia. Sign up in advance and you will be contacted about...
Sat. Feb 7
Daddy Daughter Dance
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Upper Dublin's Daddy Daughter Dance A FROZEN affair for girls ages 4-12 Join us for a most unforgettable evening for little girls ages 4-12 and their fathers, male relatives or guardians. Couples...
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Jan 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement