Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Wed. Sep 3
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Create a personal wedding challah cover in needlework.
Wed. Sep 3
1:00 PM
The sweetness of honey is symbolic of the Jewish New Year.
Wed. Sep 3
7:15 PM-9:00 PM
Sip some wine and enjoy the company of like-minded Jewish women.
Listed In: Activism | Volunteerism
Thu. Sep 4
12:30 PM-1:30 PM
A Jewish approach to anger management
Listed In: Adults Center City
Thu. Sep 4
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Exploring the holiday of Sukkot
Fri. Sep 5
1:00 PM
Eli Yablonek, Israeli IDF Hero and his Guide Dog to Visit Abrams Hebrew Academy
Sat. Sep 6
2:00 PM
Come out for a three-session workshop on the art of listening to the shofar.
Tue. Sep 9
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Kick-off Meeting for the annual community-wide tribute brunch on November 16, sponsored by the Philadelphia Chapter, American Associates, Ben-Gurion University; a dessert reception at the home of...
Wed. Sep 10
HFL at 30: Honoring Our Founders
6:00 PM
Join us for hors d'oeuvres and dessert as the Hebrew Free Loan Society of Greater Philadelphia celebrates 30 years of interest-free lending. We will honor our founders, including our founding...
Sat. Sep 13
1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The 19th Annual Sippin' by the River will take place on Saturday, September 13th at The River Deck ON the water in Philadelphia! That's right everyone, after MANY requests, we are back on the...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement