Friday, March 27, 2015 Nisan 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-27
E.g., 2015-03-27
Wed. Mar 25
11:00 AM-2:30 PM
In celebration of Women’s History Month, the Museum offers docent-led tours, highlighting the contributions women have made to American Jewish life, including the stories of Rebecca Gratz, Henrietta...
Wed. Apr 1
9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Looking for a wonderful summer camp program? Well...look no further! We offer indoor activities, such as Free Play, Circle Time, Arts and Crafts, Creative Movement, Stories, and Songs. Each week, our...
Tue. Apr 14
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
WE — the newest Women’s event on the calendar of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia’s Women’s Philanthropy affinity group — is slated for Tuesday, April 14, from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. at...
Wed. Apr 15
10:45 AM
Backstage Tour of the Walnut Street Theatre Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth An on Wednesday, April 15th for an exclusive one hour backstage walking tour of America's oldest theater...
Sat. Apr 18
10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Join the Renaissance Group of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia for a Shabbat Lunch with seniors from Federation Housing, Inc. We will volunteer to serve lunch and eat with the residents...
Mon. Apr 20
Sonia Nazario
5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Save the Date Standing Together: An Evening with Sonia Nazario Join HIAS Pennsylvania at our Annual Event for a discussion of unaccompanied minors with Pulitzer Prize winning author and journalist...
Fri. Apr 24
7:30 PM
While officially beginning her tenure last summer, Rabbi Anna will be formally installed as permanent Rabbi of Congregation Kol Emet. The installation service will be led by Rabbi Anna and there will...
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Jewish Alumni Sorority Brunch Sunday, April 26, 2015 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Hillel at Temple University: The Edward H. Rosen Center for Jewish Life 1441 Norris Street (corner of 15th & Norris...
Tue. Apr 28
11:00 AM
A Week in the Life of our Clergy Tuesday April 28, 2015 11:00 AM Program ~ Luncheon following Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. 19027 A panel of our local...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement