Sunday, April 26, 2015 Iyyar 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-26
E.g., 2015-04-26
Wed. Apr 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 30
6:30 PM
Come and have the chance to win a designer bag while having fun playing BINGO! Snacks and refreshments will be served. Your check to Women of KI is your reservation. $30; after April 15th $35 Mail...
Wed. May 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 20
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 27
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement