Thursday, October 30, 2014 Heshvan 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-30
E.g., 2014-10-30
Thu. Nov 6
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Please join John A. Fry President, Drexel University for an Exclusive Evening with Wall Street Legend Abby Joseph Cohen. An evening to support Drexel Hillel programming for students. Abby is...
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Thu. Nov 13
7:00 PM
Vendor Booths - Raffles - Silent Auction Unique Jewelry | Fashion Accessories | Boutique Clothing | Beauty and Skin Care Home Decor | Housewares and More! Ticket includes one glass of wine and...
Listed In: Adults Bucks County
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
A Roaring Twenties Theme taking us back to when Slipper began! Live and Silent Aucton with E-bidding. Casino Gambing, Live Music of the Era, After Hours Party and much more!
Mon. Nov 17
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed. Nov 19
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Come join us for a Girls Night Out, an evening full of shopping and indulgences. Proceeds will benefit the Noreen Cook Center for Early Childhood Education.
Listed In: Women Main Line
Sun. Nov 23
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT PHILADELPHIA COUNCIL SHIRA CHAPTER EVENT: ANNUAL GALA HONORING PIA & STUART POLLACK SHARON & SHIMON JOSHOWITZ DATE: SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2014 TIME: 6 PM LOCATION: HILTON...
Sat. Dec 6
8:30 PM-12:30 AM
Join the Renaissance Group of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia for a Young Leadership Celebration! Saturday, December 6th 8:30pm-12:30am Open bar, hors d'oeuvres, buffet dinner, and live...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement