Friday, March 27, 2015 Nisan 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-27
E.g., 2015-03-27
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 25
12:30 AM
Thursday, June 25, 12:30 p.m. - Suburban Frontiers, 1960-1990 (Elkins Park, Main Line, Bucks County)​​ Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The...
Thu. Jun 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement