Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Wed. Feb 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Feb 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...

Promoted Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement