Sunday, January 25, 2015 Shevat 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-25
E.g., 2015-01-25
Sun. Mar 15
9:45 AM-11:00 AM
Jane Feldgus, College consultant, will be featured in this lecture and discussion.
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, March 19, 12:30 p.m. - Philadelphia and the Great Awakening of American Judaism, 1869-1905 (Gratz, Dropsie, JTS, JPS, Jewish Agriculture) Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown...
Thu. Mar 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Mar 21
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Tue. Mar 24
1:00 PM-2:30 PM
The start of the New Year brings new lunch and learn seminars to The Watermark at Logan Square. Filled with helpful information, tips and soup tastings, these FREE lunchtime seminars, starting at 12...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 26
1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Symposium: 1pm-5:30pm, Conference Suite 1810 Liacouras Walk, Temple University Free and open to the public. Registration required Concert: 8pm, Gershman Y, 401 South Broad Street Tickets $8 in...
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Jan 27
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement