Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Kislev 6, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-06
E.g., 2016-12-06
Wed. Feb 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Feb 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 9
Dr. Jonathan Schanzer '84
7:00 PM
ISIS, Syria, Iran and Turkey: How We Navigate a Dangerous World Jonathan Schanzer is currently part of the leadership team of FDD's Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance, which provides policy and...

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement