Sunday, January 25, 2015 Shevat 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-25
E.g., 2015-01-25
Thu. Feb 26
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 26th @ 7:30 p.m. Adult Education: Orchestra of Exiles - Founding of the Palestine Symphony, movie Isaak Kruger leads a discussion about the, "Orchestra of Exiles: Founding of the...
Thu. Mar 5
Lunch and Learn
12:00 PM
This 9 week course (Jan. 15 - March 12, 2015) will include explorations of the intersections of food and Jewish identity, sexuality and gender in Jewish texts, and Jewish ethics surrounding making,...
Tue. Mar 10
1:00 PM-2:30 PM
FREE LUNCHTIME SEMINAR FOR SENIORS AND ADULT CHILDREN MARCH 10, 2015 AT THE WATERMARK AT LOGAN SQUARE IN CENTER CITY Advance Registration is Required for these Free Seminars and Events The start of...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 12
Lunch and Learn
12:00 PM
This 9 week course (Jan. 15 - March 12, 2015) will include explorations of the intersections of food and Jewish identity, sexuality and gender in Jewish texts, and Jewish ethics surrounding making,...
Sat. Mar 14
10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Come to Congregation Beth El for an interactive learner's minyan with Rabbi Gruenberg. Explore the structure of the Shabbat morning service, familiarize yourself with prayers, discover the meaning of...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sun. Mar 15
9:45 AM-11:00 AM
A seminar featuring Dr. Rosalie Guzofsky , Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs at Gratz College, who has more than 20 years of experience in working with high school students in college...
Sun. Mar 15
9:45 AM-11:00 AM
Jane Feldgus, College consultant, will be featured in this lecture and discussion.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Jan 27
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement