Friday, December 19, 2014 Kislev 27, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-19
E.g., 2014-12-19
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Should I Sleep, Study or Socialize? An Inside Look at Teen Decision Making February 25, 2015 | 7:00pm Adult Education Classes @JBHA: Open to all Parents, Alumni and Community; Free to all community...
Thu. Feb 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 26
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
FREE LUNCHTIME SEMINARS FOR SENIORS AND ADULT CHILDREN DURING JANUARY, FEBRUARY AND MARCH 2015 AT THE WATERMARK AT LOGAN SQUARE IN CENTER CITY Advance Registration is Required for these Free Seminars...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Tue. Mar 10
1:00 PM-2:30 PM
FREE LUNCHTIME SEMINAR FOR SENIORS AND ADULT CHILDREN MARCH 10, 2015 AT THE WATERMARK AT LOGAN SQUARE IN CENTER CITY Advance Registration is Required for these Free Seminars and Events The start of...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 12
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church. 7:00 p.m.at the First Baptist Church...
Sat. Mar 14
10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Come to Congregation Beth El for an interactive learner's minyan with Rabbi Gruenberg. Explore the structure of the Shabbat morning service, familiarize yourself with prayers, discover the meaning of...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Mar 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement