Friday, September 30, 2016 Elul 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Thu. Oct 27
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Election 2016 Thursday, October 27 11:30 a.m. What can we gain? What can we lose? A look at the campaigns and what they tell us about the candidates. Find the issues that matter to...
Thu. Oct 27
2:00 PM
KI’s “Senior Moments Committee” Presents: Once Upon a Neighborhood Thursday, October 27 2:00 p.m. Bring your memorabilia and memories to reminisce about delis, hangouts, schools, playgrounds, parks,...
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31 11:30 a.m. Children of Holocaust survivors speak about their unique...
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 9
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for an interactive session geared to parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D. Sessions...
Wed. Nov 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 10
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
The Talmudic View on Boxing and Combat Sports: Legal and Ethical Implications and Life Lessons on "Knocking Down" Life's Challenges. with RABBI MORDECHAI BECHER Internationally Renowned Scholar and...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement