Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Elul 18, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-02
E.g., 2015-09-02
Wed. Oct 7
NMAJH Rainbow Flame LGBT Programming
7:00 PM
Speakers to-date: Rebecca T. Alpert (Temple University), one of the first women in America ordained as a rabbi, co-editor of Lesbian Rabbis: The First Generation ; Deborah Waxman , President,...
Wed. Oct 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Oct 13
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Forman Center in Melrose Park. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Amy Warmflash,...
Listed In: Families
Wed. Oct 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 15
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Thu. Oct 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
The next book club will discuss - "The Woman Who Heard Color" by Kelly Jones For more information call 215-886-8000
Wed. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement