Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Elul 8, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-03
E.g., 2014-09-03
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Thu. Oct 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 23
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
There are many choices in long-term care planning. Attendees at this event will explore many choices including: Private Pay, VA benefits, Long Term Care Insurance and New Alternatives to Long Term...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Tue. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 5
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 6
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 6
12:30 PM
First Thursday of every month "Headlines and Jewish Law Topics" 12:30-1:30PM - bring your lunch, drinks provided CLE ETHICS CREDIT AVAILABLE You will enjoy the Rabbi's informal style, humor, deep...
Wed. Nov 12
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement