Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Fri. Oct 7
Kinderlach Rock Shabbat Shabbat by Music Monkey Jungle
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM
KINDERLACH ROCK SHABOOM SHABBAT! A Friday morning musical celebration of Shabbat with Lori of Music Monkey Jungle. Join us at The Kugel Collaborative Jewish Art Space as we sing, dance, laugh, play,...
Sat. Oct 8
11:00 AM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Saturday, October 8 at 11:00 a.m. for a Special Shabbat musical experience for ages 2-5. We will have songs, dance, snack and exciting surprises. Family and friends are...
Mon. Oct 10
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Origins of the Middle East Conflict Monday, October 10 11:30 a.m. After WWI, Great Britain and France arbitrarily divided among themselves lands of the former Ottoman Empire, thereby...
Thu. Oct 13
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Oct 14
8:00 PM
Social Action Shabbat with guest speaker Dr. Clarence D. Armbrister, President of Girard College Friday, October 14 8:00 p.m. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA...
Sun. Oct 16
"Inside Hana's Suitcase"
1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Project “We Remember,” A Holocaust Education and Intergenerational Cross-Cultural Community Program, presents the film "Hana's Suitcase." In March 2000, a suitcase arrived at a children’s Holocaust...
Tue. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Wed. Oct 19
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for the second of three interactive sessions for parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D...
Wed. Oct 19
10:00 AM
Adult Education: Hebrew Wednesday, October 19 10:00 a.m. This class is designed for beginners wishing to acquire basic competency reading Hebrew. Registration for this class is an additional $20 for...
Wed. Oct 19
11:00 AM
Always timely and engaging, Allan will discuss hot topics in the press and in the world.

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement