Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Iyyar 17, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-25
E.g., 2016-06-25
Sat. Jun 11
7:00 PM-6:00 AM
Join the Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Tikkun Olam Chavurah, Peace Islands Institute, Germantown Jewish Centre, Masjidullah, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College, Germantown Mennonite Church...
Tue. Jun 14
7:00 PM
Join JEVS Career Strategies and Or Hadash for a great career-boosting workshop! Learn job search networking skills, useful for exploring career options one-on-one, through social media or in group...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 22
book
6:30 PM
A Backpack, A Bear & Eight Crates of Vodka We have chosen Philadelphia’s One Book - One Jewish Community, A Backpack, A Bear & Eight Crates of Vodka, by Lev Golinkin, for our ReadRS selection...
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jul 7
8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Ethics of Giving the Benefit of the Doubt and Judging Others Favorably When should we give the benefit of the doubt? How do we view immoral people? How do we balance self-preservation with love and...

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement