Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tammuz 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-22
E.g., 2014-07-22
Thu. Aug 21
1:00 PM-2:30 PM
This afternoon event will explore all aspects of retirement living. Attendees will participate in a discussion with Theresa Altopiedi, Director of Marketing and Sales at The Watermark...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Aug 27
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Sep 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Mon. Sep 8
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Preparing For The High Holidays Through.....
Wed. Sep 10
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Downsizing is never easy. Marlene Stocks of Senior Transitions will offer sound advise on how to have fun while accomplishing this daunting task...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Sep 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Sep 11
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church...
Wed. Sep 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Jul 23
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement