Saturday, July 23, 2016 Tammuz 17, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-23
E.g., 2016-07-23
Sat. Aug 6
9:00 AM
Begin Shabbat morning at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel with an engaging discussion of the weekly portion “Gleaning” in Plaut Commentary. Meets in the Meyers Library at Reform Congregation...
Wed. Aug 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Aug 16
7:00 PM
Please join the Old York Road Temple - Beth Am Book club at a new time: 7 :00 p.m. This month's book is "A Fall of Marigolds" by Susan Meissner at 971 Old York Rd., Abington. Call 215-886-8000
Wed. Aug 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Aug 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Aug 31
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Aug 31
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Sep 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Sep 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement