Friday, September 30, 2016 Elul 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-30
E.g., 2016-09-30
Thu. Oct 6
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 13
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Oct 19
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for the second of three interactive sessions for parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D...
Thu. Oct 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 9
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for an interactive session geared to parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D. Sessions...
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement