Friday, April 18, 2014 Nisan 18, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-18
E.g., 2014-04-18
Thu. May 1
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Rabbis through the ages - ancient through modern - have explored and debated what really happened at Sinai. What do you think?...
Tue. May 6
7:00 AM-7:45 AM
Have you ever wanted to explore the foundational texts of the Jewish tradition, but didn't know where to start?...
Listed In: Center City
Thu. May 8
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Rabbis through the ages - ancient through modern - have explored and debated what really happened at Sinai. What do you think?...
Tue. May 13
7:00 AM-7:45 AM
Have you ever wanted to explore the foundational texts of the Jewish tradition, but didn't know where to start?...
Listed In: Center City
Tue. May 20
7:00 AM-7:45 AM
Have you ever wanted to explore the foundational texts of the Jewish tradition, but didn't know where to start?...
Listed In: Center City
Tue. May 20
7:15 PM
"Psychological Perspectives on Relationships in the Bible" with Charles Gleich, Ph.D...
Tue. May 27
7:00 AM-7:45 AM
Have you ever wanted to explore the foundational texts of the Jewish tradition, but didn't know where to start?...
Listed In: Center City
Wed. May 28
7:00 PM
Explore the role of baseball in American life and culture today with the President of the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum, Jeff Idelson , and ESPN The Magazine Executive Editor, Steve Wulf ...
Sun. Jun 1
1:00 PM-4:00 PM
REGISTER HERE Sunday, June 1, 1:00pm-4:00pm @the Ahimsa House The seed saving workshop and exchange will include hands-on activities and a short lecture about best seed saving techniques for urban gar...
Tue. Jun 3
7:00 AM-7:45 AM
Have you ever wanted to explore the foundational texts of the Jewish tradition, but didn't know where to start?...
Listed In: Center City
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement