Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Iyyar 9, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-28
E.g., 2015-04-28
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Tue. Jun 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and...
Listed In: Adults
Wed. Jun 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM
Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement