Friday, September 30, 2016 Elul 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-30
E.g., 2016-09-30
Tue. Nov 29
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Ron Lieber is the “Your Money” columnist for The New York Times. In the spirit of Wendy Mogel’s The Blessing of a Skinned Knee and Po Bronson and Ashley Merryman’s Nurture Shock , New York Times “...
Sat. Dec 3
Little White Lie with Lacey Schwartz
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
LITTLE WHITE LIE Film and Discussion with Filmaker, Producer, Director Lacey Schwartz "Little White Lie is a true story and unique in that Schwartz's belief in her whiteness was affirmed by her...
Sun. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Save the Date for ABOVE AND BEYOND - The Untold True Story Dinner, film screening & Q&A with Nancy Spielberg, Producer Details to follow
Fri. Dec 23
5:00 PM-8:15 PM
The Philadelphia Museum of Art and Temple University's Feinstein Center are proud to cosponsor an evening of Balkan beats and Klezmer groove.
Wed. Dec 28
Upgraded Listing
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Unique free multi generational event for the fith night of Chanukah in the Reading Terminal Market co-sponsored with the Feinsten Center of American Jewish History of Temple university.Enjoy live...
Mon. Apr 17
3:00 PM
Walter Plotnick is a local photo-based artist who received his BFA from Tyler School of Art and MFA from University of the Arts. His current work is a hybrid of wet photography and digital process...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement