Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Kislev 6, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-06
E.g., 2016-12-06
Wed. Dec 14
The (Whole) Cinemagillah Film Premiere
7:00 PM
Join Tiffany Shlain and Ken Goldberg , filmmakers and NMAJH OPEN for Interpretation artists-in-residence, as they premiere their new short film about the American Jewish experience on television and...
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Thu. Dec 15
10:00 AM
The Radio City Christmas Spectacular is an annual musical holiday stage show presented at Radio City Music Hall in New York City. The 90-minute show features more than 140 performers and an original...
Sat. Dec 17
Movie-The Frisco Kid
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El Presents The Frisco Kid on Saturday December 17, at 7:30 PM. A Classic; This Movie has withstood the test of time; A stranger in a strange land; A celebration of Gene...
Fri. Dec 23
5:00 PM-8:15 PM
The Philadelphia Museum of Art and Temple University's Feinstein Center are proud to cosponsor an evening of Balkan beats and Klezmer groove.
Sat. Feb 4
Art Auction
7:00 PM
Join us for a winter evening of "Bids and Bites" An Art Auction Fun Raiser for Ohev Shalom in Wallingford Preview: 7:00 p.m. Auction: 8:00 p.m. Beer & Wine Tasting Hot & Cold Hors D'oeuvres...
Mon. Apr 17
3:00 PM
Walter Plotnick is a local photo-based artist who received his BFA from Tyler School of Art and MFA from University of the Arts. His current work is a hybrid of wet photography and digital process...

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement