Friday, August 1, 2014 Av 5, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-01
E.g., 2014-08-01
Wed. Aug 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The Kehillah of Chester County's "Summer Shorts" five week film festival celebrates the richness and diversity of the Jewish experience through short film and media...
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg...
Wed. Aug 27
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The Kehillah of Chester County's "Summer Shorts" five week film festival celebrates the richness and diversity of the Jewish experience through short film and media...
Fri. Aug 29
7:00 PM
Two exceptional artists come together for an extraordinary Labor Day exhibition at Jewish owned Gallery - Ocean Galleries: Viktor Shvaiko and Thomas Stiltz ...
Listed In: The Shore
Tue. Sep 2
6:30 PM
A special event has been planned for Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to pay tribute to the unwavering dedication that Lone Soldiers courageously give to the IDF and to salute Lone Parents of Great...
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-5:30 PM
FREE for grandparents and children 12 and under Grandmothers, bubbies*, and nanas! Grandfathers, zadies*, and pops! Grab your grandkids for a day of fun at the Museum...
Sat. Sep 13
6:30 PM-5:00 PM
We cordially invite you to our Craft & Fine Arts Show @ Kol Ami. The preview and sale night is Saturday, September 13th with entertainment and catered gourmet light fare...
Sun. Sep 14
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Thu. Sep 18
7:00 PM
New York Times bestselling author to speak on Israel's past, present and future Author Ari Shavit looks at Israel's past, present and future in his book, My Promised Land: The Triumph and Tragedy of I...
Sun. Sep 21
2:00 PM
What happens when baseball leaves the field and swirls around in the imaginations of great writers?...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement