Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Elul 22, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-17
E.g., 2014-09-17
Thu. Oct 9
8:00 PM-2:00 PM
Spotlight Theatre presents Crossing Delancey by Susan Sandler. Directed by Cindy Nagle Walton. October 9, 10, 11, 12*, 16, 17, & 18, 2014 Produced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc...
Listed In: Adults Delaware County
Sun. Oct 12
11:30 AM
See Fiddler on the Roof with the Daytrippers Travel Club
Listed In: Adults Delaware
Wed. Oct 22
Resorts Casino
10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Spend an enjoyable day in Atlantic City at the Resorts Casino. Stroll the boardwalk or try your luck! Enjoy a show starring vocalist Eric Kearns, an amazing vocal impressionist performing a tribute...
Sun. Oct 26
Can Can at Paper Mill Playhouse
11:00 AM-6:00 PM
C’est Magnifique! Be among the first to see the Broadway–bound, world–class revival of Can-Can starring Tony nominee Kate Baldwin (Finian’s Rainbow, Big Fish, Wonderful Town) and Broadway veteran,...
Sun. Nov 2
Hazak Presents Ming de Chorus
10:30 AM
Congregation Beth El Hazak presents... Ming de Chorus of Greater Philadelphia. Sunday, November 2 10:30am Breakfast Included $13/Members $17/nonMembers RSVP by October 23 No money will be accepted at...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Nov 8
Beth El Presents "A Modest Suggestion"
8:00 PM
Very funny... very provocative... and asks some big questions about what really defines "Jewish" Saturday, November 8, 2014 8:00pm Performance 9:00pm Discussion led by Rabbi Joshua Z. Gruenberg...
Listed In: Adults Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Nov 15
8:00 PM
Life in a Jar: The Irena Sendler Project is a stage production started by three high school students from Kansas chronicling the brave actions of Irena Sendler during the Holocaust. Sendler was a...
Sun. Nov 16
It's Only A Play
10:30 AM-8:00 PM
Matthew Broderick and Nathan Lane lead an all-star cast, including F. Murray Abraham, Stockard Channing, Rupert Grint, Megan Mullally and Micah Stock. This hilarious ensemble comes together in a...
Wed. Dec 3
Mic
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Human beatbox master Yuri Lane and Muslim video artist DJ Sharif Ezzat perform a genre-smashing hip-hop travelogue of peace. In partnership with Congregation Rodeph Shalom. For details: cla.temple...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement