Monday, September 1, 2014 Elul 6, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-01
E.g., 2014-09-01
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM Join us for a high-spirited, action-packed family musical prayer service for kids old enough to walk (or be carried...
Sun. Sep 7
1:15 PM
HaZamir Philadelphia invites teens in grades 8 - 12 to audition for membership in the International Jewish High School Choir. HaZamir provides Jewish high school students with the unique opportunity...
Listed In: Teens Philadelphia
Fri. Sep 19
7:00 PM
Kosher Soul Music Service Jewish African American Shabbat Service September 19th, 2014 7:00 pm Come join us for this Unique Shabbat Service with the fusion of Jewish Liturgical and African American...
Wed. Sep 24
6:00 PM
Erev Rosh ha-Shanah JAM (Jewish Arts & Music) Tot Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday, September 24 at 6 PM Come one, come all to this first in our series of tot family programs...
Wed. Sep 24
7:30 PM
Kol T’ru’ah: Erev Rosh ha-Shanah Musical Service Wednesday, September 24 at 7:30 PM Join us for an engaging musical service (without instruments) to welcome the new year. For more information about...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement