Sunday, December 28, 2014 Tevet 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-28
E.g., 2014-12-28
Sun. Jan 4
10:45 AM
Do you love music? You don't have to read music or have a good voice. Sing out with cantorial soloist, Jessi Roemer, as she leads us through old Hebrew songs, new songs,new and old nigguns. Bring an...
Sun. Jan 18
1:00 PM
HINEI MA TOV - CELEBRATION of UNITY Kosher soul concert Congregation Temple Beth El & Darkaynu joint concert January 18, 2015 1PM 7351 Lowber Avenue Philadelphia PA 19138 $18 In Advance -...
Wed. Jan 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Fri. Jan 23
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, January 23 @ 6 PM Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month),...
Sat. Jan 24
Kohelet Yeshiva High School Annual Dr. Raphael Rubin z"l Memorial Concert
8:30 PM
In loving memory of Kohelet parent, Dr. Raphael Rubin z"l, we invite you to join us on Saturday evening, January 24, as we transform our beautiful school into a concert hall and create an...
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Feb 26
Jerusalem Quartet
8:00 PM
Winners of the first Borletti-Buitoni Trust Award, the Jerusalem Quartet has earned a growing reputation as one of the young yet great quartets of our time. “Passion, precision, warmth, a gold blend...
Sat. Mar 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Sat. Mar 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Jan 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement