Saturday, July 26, 2014 Tammuz 28, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-26
E.g., 2014-07-26
Wed. Jul 23
10:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Milton & Betty Katz Jewish Community Center of Margate will host Expressions Fine Art Gallery from Tel-Aviv Israel from July 23 to August 3 featuring artwork from famed Israeli artist Izzy Ass...
Listed In: Everyone The Shore
Tue. Jul 29
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Come join other jkid moms for a night out, make a kiddush cup and enjoy a nice glass of wine. $18.00 - Click Here to Register Danya Shapiro / 215.320.0401
Wed. Jul 30
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game...
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM Interested in experiencing what GJC is all about?...
Thu. Aug 7
7:00 PM
MARGATE – Professor and author Robert P. Watson, PH.D. returns to The Milton & Betty Katz Jewish Community Center on Thursday, August 7 at 7 p.m., 501 N. Jerome Avenue, Margate...
Listed In: Everyone The Shore
Fri. Aug 8
9:30 AM
Ten Tzofim-Israeli scouts will share their lives in Israel through song and dance with members of the Klein JCC.
Sun. Aug 10
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Wed. Aug 13
11:30 AM
Hanna Senesch Hadassah will host its annual Luncheon and Book Review at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel in Elkins Park...
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement