Saturday, September 5, 2015 Elul 21, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-05
E.g., 2015-09-05
Tue. Mar 8
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Mar 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Mar 13
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Mon. Mar 14
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Mar 19
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement