Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Av 20, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-24
E.g., 2016-08-24
Wed. Feb 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of Poker with the Brotherhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Feb 17
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Feb 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Wed. Feb 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Feb 24
7:30 PM
An inclusive congregation where individual differences are accommodated, accepted and appreciated and where all members of our synagogue community participate together, Old York Road Temple-Beth Am...
Sat. Feb 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Feb 26
9:00 AM
Please join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am to hear Professor Emeritus Moylan Mills discuss "Oscar Buzz". This is one of the most competitive Oscar races ever. Almost every category...

Upgraded Events

Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement