Friday, September 4, 2015 Elul 20, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-04
E.g., 2015-09-04
Thu. Feb 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Feb 20
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Feb 21
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Wed. Feb 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Feb 27
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Feb 29
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Mar 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement