Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Mon. Dec 26
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 28
Upgraded Listing
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Unique free multi generational event for the fith night of Chanukah in the Reading Terminal Market co-sponsored with the Feinsten Center of American Jewish History of Temple university.Enjoy live...
Thu. Dec 29
Menorah
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Unique family-friendly event in celebration of Chanukah held at the famous Reading Terminal Market. Featuring live music throughout the night with an acoustic childre n​' s​ performance by the...
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 31
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Dec 31
10:00 AM
Dissertation methodology is an important tool. It is the grouping of tools and strategy. Once you have your start your dissertation methodology, you have to concern with research overview, research...
Tue. Jan 3
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Wed. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!

Upgraded Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement