Sunday, August 30, 2015 Elul 15, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-30
E.g., 2015-08-30
Wed. Apr 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 7
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Apr 9
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Apr 10
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Tue. Apr 12
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 14
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Apr 14
6:00 PM
Play some bingo with the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at 6 p.m. Maggio's, 400 2nd Street Pike, Hampton Square, Southampton. Dinner is included. Reservations required. For more...
Sat. Apr 16
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Upgraded Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement
www.docksidecondominiums.com

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement