Thursday, September 3, 2015 Elul 19, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-03
E.g., 2015-09-03
Thu. Oct 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Mon. Oct 5
6:00 PM
Come for the dinner and stay for the dancing! Our Welcome Back Dinner and Simchat Torah Celebration will take place on Monday, October 5th at 6pm at Congregation Beth El – Ner Tamid located at 715...
Thu. Oct 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Oct 14
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
For more information or to schedule a personal tour, please contact Jennifer Groen '91, Director of Admission & Strategic Outreach at 610-922-2350 or [email protected] .
Thu. Oct 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 11
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
For more information or to schedule a personal tour, please contact Jennifer Groen '91, Director of Admission & Strategic Outreach at 610-922-2350 or [email protected] .
Thu. Nov 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement