Saturday, November 28, 2015 Kislev 16, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-28
E.g., 2015-11-28
Fri. Dec 18
7:00 PM
Hanukkah Shabbat Evening Service Friday, December 11 7:00 p.m. Light the Hanukkah Candles with the KI Puppets; this family-friendly service will feature the KI choirs and musical groups. Festive Oneg...
Fri. Dec 25
6:00 PM
Friday, December 25. PLEASE NOTE EARLIER START TIME Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-870025
Wed. Dec 30
11:45 AM-1:45 PM
Hats, horns and noisemakers will help bring in the New Year of 2015. Celebrate the New Year with a wonderful lunch and exciting entertainment by Mike Lazar. $4 member; $7 general Make sure to reserve...
Sat. Jan 9
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Denim & Diamonds 9th annual Casino Night & Silent Auction Winnings Provided as Raffle Tickets for Fantastic Prizes $45/person at the door. Tickets inclde $25 in gaming chips, open bar, light...
Wed. Jan 13
3:00 PM
Rabbi Peter Rigler and Cathryn Miller-Wilson will be hosting a riveting discussion about the book Just Mercy: A Story of Justive and Redemption by Bryan Stevenson. Cathryn is the Deputy Director of...
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402

Upgraded Events

Tue. Dec 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sun. Jan 24
Tree Seedling
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-12:45 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter