Sunday, March 1, 2015 AdarI 10, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-01
E.g., 2015-03-01
Thu. Mar 5
Purim in the Persian Palace Seudah Dinner
5:30 PM
Purim in the Persian Palace When: Thursday, March 5 Where: 25 N. State Street Newtown, PA 5:00pm: Megillah Reading 5:30 pm: Dinner seudah Adult: $25/$36 after March 1 Child: $15/$25 after March 1...
Fri. Mar 6
6:00 PM
Join us for a spirited Shabbat Family Service, filled with music and joy. Shabbat dinner follows the service at 7:30 pm. RSVP required for dinner.
Sun. Mar 8
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Children of all ages are invited to MLRT’s Purim celebration: shpiel at 10:00 am; Purim Carnival, featuring games, crafts, moon bounce and more, 11:00 am-2:00 pm. Carnival cost: $18/child (food for...
Sun. Mar 8
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Purim Carnival at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, March 8 at 11 AM For children of all ages - bring your friends! Moon bounce, shoot the hoops, games, prizes, food & fun. Tickets available at...
Fri. Mar 13
5:30 PM
Welcome Shabbat with a musical service, story and blessings geared toward infants, toddlers and preschoolers and their families at 5:30 p.m. A potluck dairy Shabbat dinner will follow the service...
Sun. Mar 15
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
6th Annual Kids' Stuff Exchange at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, March 15 at 11 AM Contribute kids' stuff that you no longer use (drop off March 8-13), take home up to 3 bags of new-to-you kids'...
Thu. Mar 19
Join us at Shir Ami for Ladies Night Out on March 19, 2015.
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
LADIES NIGHT OUT Hosted by Shir Ami 101 Richboro Road, Newtown, PA Thursday, March 19, 2015 • 7 to 10 pm Grab your friends & shop more than 40 vendors all under one roof!! Complimentary desserts...
Sat. Mar 28
5:00 PM
Mama Doni and Nefesh Mountain Family Concert and Dinner Saturday, March 28 @ 5:30 p.m. You're invited to enjoy an evening of Havdalah, singing and dancing with the International children's performers...
Sun. Apr 12
Wine Tasting
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
WINE TASTING Join us on April 12, 2015 | 2:00 pm | $25 member, $30 non-member Let’s learn why wine is known as bottled poetry. Crossing Vineyards’ dedicated wine presenter will guide us through a...
Sat. Apr 18
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...

Upgraded Events

Sun. Mar 1
Upgraded Listing
Kaiserman JCC
10:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement