Sunday, September 25, 2016 Elul 22, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-25
E.g., 2016-09-25
Wed. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 18
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sun. Nov 20
8:30 AM
Don't miss out on this amazing event! Vintage Jewelry & Accessory Sale For more information call: 215-886-8000 Antique Jewelry Choice Art Work Classic Scarves Fabulous Bric-a-Brac Mid-century...
Fri. Nov 25
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Mon. Nov 28
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Nov 29
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Ron Lieber is the “Your Money” columnist for The New York Times. In the spirit of Wendy Mogel’s The Blessing of a Skinned Knee and Po Bronson and Ashley Merryman’s Nurture Shock , New York Times “...
Wed. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. December Birthday's will be honored. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Save the Date for ABOVE AND BEYOND - The Untold True Story Dinner, film screening & Q&A with Nancy Spielberg, Producer Details to follow
Tue. Dec 6
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement