Monday, September 26, 2016 Elul 23, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-26
E.g., 2016-09-26
Sun. Nov 13
Gratz College- Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach in
1:30 PM-5:45 PM
The Arnold and Esther Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach-In Deborah Lipstadt, Keynote Speaker Holocaust Denial: History on Trial Also features additional seminars for teachers, attorneys and the general...
Sat. Nov 19
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Nov 20
10:00 AM
THREE FRIENDS. TWO WORLDS. ONE LIFE. ORIENTED follows the lives of three Palestinian friends exploring their national and sexual identity in Tel-Aviv. Khader is a Tel Aviv darling from a prominent...
Sat. Nov 26
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Library Film Series: A La Vie (2014) Thursday, October 27 7:00 p.m. Helen, Rose and Lili have survived the Holocaust and haven’t seen each other since the war ended. In 1960 they are reunited in...
Wed. Nov 30
7:30 PM
When is it time to hold on and when is it time to let go? Luckily we are not the first generations to struggle with the difficult questions of end-of-life decision making for our loved ones. Through...
Listed In: Adults Main Line
Sat. Dec 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Save the Date for ABOVE AND BEYOND - The Untold True Story Dinner, film screening & Q&A with Nancy Spielberg, Producer Details to follow
Sat. Dec 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Dec 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement