Friday, July 1, 2016 Sivan 25, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-01
E.g., 2016-07-01
Sat. Jan 28
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Feb 4
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Feb 11
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Feb 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Feb 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 4
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 11
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Mar 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Apr 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement