Friday, May 6, 2016 Nisan 28, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-07
E.g., 2016-06-07
Sun. Jun 5
4:00 PM
The 51st Annual Delaware Valley Jewish Choral Festival features treasured classics as well as new pieces, presented by nine local Jewish choirs. It's free, open to the public, and is followed by a...
Wed. Jun 8
6:00 PM-8:30 PM
This 27th annual event recognizes FELS for the exceptional programs it has offered to thousands of children over a century and brings together our alumni, supporters and friends to celebrate these...
Sat. Jun 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Thu. Aug 4
5:30 PM-11:30 PM
Annual Jewish National Fund Philadelphia Poker Tournament. More details to come!
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402
Sat. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Olney High School Class of 1971 is celebrating its 45th reunion. October 8th, 2016 at the Hilton Garden Inn, Ft. Washington. For more information contact Judy. 215-870-7572 [email protected]
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults

Upgraded Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement