Thursday, August 27, 2015 Elul 12, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-27
E.g., 2015-08-27
Sat. Oct 24
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 31
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 7
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Nov 8
6:00 PM
Get ready to raise the roof for a night of laughs! Temple Sholom in Broomall is holding their "Raise the Roof" Gala. We are proud to present the world renowned political satire group The Capitol...
Wed. Nov 11
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
For more information or to schedule a personal tour, please contact Jennifer Groen '91, Director of Admission & Strategic Outreach at 610-922-2350 or [email protected] .
Sat. Nov 14
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 21
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 28
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Dec 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Dec 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Upgraded Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement