Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Elul 1, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-27
E.g., 2014-08-27
Sat. Oct 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Oct 27
5:30 PM-7:30 PM
JSPAN (Jewish Social Policy Action Network) will present its 2014 Social Justice Award to Dr. Maureen Pelta, and her husband, Attorney Alan Feldman.
Tue. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 29
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Abby Joseph Cohen, a leader in the business community as well as in the world of Jewish philanthropy will be the key-note speaker at Drexel University. The event will raise funds for Drexel Hillel...
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Sat. Nov 1
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 8
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 15
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Thu. Nov 20
6:00 PM
Join the National Museum of American Jewish History for the annual Only in America Gala. This year the Museum will celebrate the Roaring Twenties. Gala Chairs are Beth and David Blum. For more...
Sat. Nov 22
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement