Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Av 24, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-21
E.g., 2014-08-21
Tue. Oct 7
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Sat. Oct 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Tue. Oct 14
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Sat. Oct 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Tue. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 22
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
See the world through an ORT lens.
Thu. Oct 23
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
There are many choices in long-term care planning. Attendees at this event will explore many choices including: Private Pay, VA benefits, Long Term Care Insurance and New Alternatives to Long Term...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Sat. Oct 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Oct 27
5:30 PM-7:30 PM
JSPAN (Jewish Social Policy Action Network) will present its 2014 Social Justice Award to Dr. Maureen Pelta, and her husband, Attorney Alan Feldman. Dr. Maureen Pelta, Chair of Liberal Arts and...
Tue. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...

Upgraded Events

Wed. Aug 20
Upgraded Listing
Renaissance Group
5:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement